Mohamed Salah, David de Gea, Harry Kane and Kevin de Bruyne lead PFA Player of the Year nominations

Harry Kane, David Silva and Leroy Sane are also nominated, while Ryan Sessegon is up for the Young Player of the Year award

Make thousands RISK FREE
Enter Google AdSense Code Here


Comments are closed.